Below are links to businesses that we recommend:

Caterers

Niche Events - http://www.www.nicheevents.com


Harpers Catering Ltd. - http://www.harperscatering.co.uk


 

Entertainment

FabuLasVegas Casino - http://www.jerseyinternational.com, http://www.fabulasvegas.co.uk


Jersey Race Club - http://www.jerseyracing.co.uk


Music

Cally Noel - callynoel@yahoo.co.uk


Take This - http://www.takethis.je


Brian White - Jazz - http://www.bwjazz.co.uk


Lesina Thornley - http://www.lesinathornley.com

Sites

St. Ouens Manor - http://www.stouensmanor.com


Jersey Heritage - http://www.jerseyheritage.org


Jersey Adventures - http://www.jerseyadventures.com

Toastmasters

David Lister - http://www.davidlister-toastmaster.com

Toilet Hire

Rebecca Loos - http://www.rebeccaloos.co.je

Transport

Curwoods Limousines - http://www.curwoods.je

Wedding Décor & Favours etc.

Panache Hire - http://www.panachehire.co.uk

Wedding Stationery

A Four Letter Word - contact Beth Cook - http://www.www.afourletterword.co.uk

Wedding Magazines

Wedding Spot - http://www.weddingspot.co.uk

Jersey Bride - http://www.jerseybride.co.uk

Others

Jersey Goldsmiths - http://www.jerseygoldsmiths.com


Association of Jersey Charities - http://www.jerseycharities.org



If you would like to add a reciprocal link to this page please do not hesitate to contact us